Friday, June 11, 2010

Nouryoku Shiken

We all know this year the exam will be different. What's the difference? 5 levels instead of 4, with N-3 as the most difficult. It is something between old 2 and 3. Hence here the difficulty lies.
For everyone who wants to prepare oneself for it, book for the old 3 kyuu. It will help, but you need to go through all of it very minutely.
Take alook here for more info on this new system:

MU link this time:
3 kyuu
3 kyuu listening
3 kyuu Exercises

Have fun with Japanese^^